Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Prof. Dr. Md. Aminur Rahman,

Ex. Prof. Laboratory of Marine Biotechnology, Institute of Bioscience, University Putra Malaysia (UPM), Malaysia

Ex. Prof. Pukyong National University (PKNU), 45 Yongso-ro, Nam-gu, Busan 48513, South Korea

Currently working at: Jashore University of Science and Technology, Jashore, Bangladesh



Editorial Board

Dr. Wan Mohd Faizal Wan Ishak,  Director Centre for Environmental and Research Managment (CERRM), Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia. 

Prof. Muath H. Mustafa, dean of College of Environmental Sciences and Technology, University of Mosul. Iraq.

Dr. M. Hadi Bordbar, Senior Researcher & Project Manager, Laboratory of Modeling the Energy Systems, Department of Energy Technology, Lappeenranta University of Technology, FINLAND .

S. Shrihari, Chartered Engineer & Faculty of Civil Engineering, National Institute of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal, India.

Dr. Kiranmai S. Rai, Professor of Physiology and Neurosciences, KMCIC, Manipal University, Karnataka,India.

Prof. Dr. M. Sadiq Sohail,  King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, Saudi Arabia.

Prof. Dr. Vincenzo Torretta, Università degli Studi dell'Insubria, Varese – Italy.

Dr. Shemaila Saleem, Department of Physiology, Federal Medical and Dental College, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Dr. Riti Thapar Kapoor, Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Amity University, Noida, India.

Byoung Ryong Jeong, Professor of Floriculture, Department of Floriculture, Gyeonsang National University, Jinju, Korea.

Prof. Iona Demetrescu, Head of General Chemistry Department, Bucharest, Romania.

Dr. Yuan-Chu Hwand, National United University, Taiwan.

Dr. Vedat Uyak, Environmental Engineering Department, Pamukkale University, Turkey.

S. Partani, Civil Engineering School,  Water and Environmental Engineering Department, Department of Civil Engineering, Engineering Faculty, University of  Tehran, Iran.

Dr. S. M. Shahid, Karachi Institute of Biotechnology & Genetic Engineering (KIBGE), University of Karachi, Karachi.